You are here

Our Staff

Heidie Lindsey

Associate Dean of Students
Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership Suite 162B

Phone: (337) 482-1304
Email: heidie.lindsey@louisiana.edu


 

 

 

Jackson Tidwell, M. Ed.

Associate Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership Suite 162E

Phone: (337) 482-6267
Email: jackson.tidwell@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

 

Amber Felix

Assistant Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

University Program Center 154

Phone: (337) 482-6944
Email: amber.felix@louisiana.edu

 

 

Candice Dazet

Assistant Director, Student Engagement and Leadership

University Program Center 155

Phone: (337) 482-6371
Email: candice.dazet@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telvin James

Assistant Director; Student Engagement and Leadership

University Program Center 156

Phone: (337) 482-6946
Email: telvin.james@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

Faryal Atif

(Interim) Coordinator, Student Engagement and Leadership

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership Suite 163 B

Phone: (337) 482- 1302
Email: faryal.atif1@louisiana.edu